Skip to main content
Call us today (847)696-6411 |


These are the committees defined within AES: Occlusion, TMD, Comprehensive Care. Click the view members link or the committee name to see a list of committee members. If visible for a committee, click the More info to view additional information about the committee. If there are subcommittees, a list of subcommittees will be displayed. Click on the name of the subcommittee to view the members.
The officers and directors of the society shall serve as members of the Executive Council. Aside from the elected officers, the Executive Council will consist of two immediate past presidents and the eight elected directors. The Executive Council shall transact all business of the society except as specifically provided for otherwise.
Administrative Committee
Shall be responsible for overseeing and ensuring the efficient and effective performance of the organization. Shall consist of four subcommittees comprising Constitution and Bylaws, Financial Advisory, Leadership Development and Nomination, and Industry Relations.
Subcommittees expand_more
Membership & Marketing Committee
Shall consist of three subcommittees comprising Marketing, Membership, and Professional Relations.
Subcommittees expand_more
Shall consist of three subcommittees comprising Program, General Arrangements, and Posters tasked with working together to ensure an excellent annual meeting.
Subcommittees expand_more
Oversee the scientific grant process.